College Calendar & Term Dates

Please click on the link below to view the calendar.

TERM DATES

 

2023

Term 1: Tuesday 31 January (Year 7 Students, Year 12 Students and SACE Stage 2 Students) or Wednesday 1 February (Year 8 – 11 Students) – Friday 14 April

Term 2: Tuesday 2 May – Thursday 6 July

Term 3: Tuesday 25 July – Friday 29 September

Term 4: Monday 16 October – Friday 8 December

 

Student Non-Contact Days: Tuesday 13 June and Friday 8 September

 

Please note that dates may change

Enrolment

Cabra Dominican College welcomes applications from all families seeking a Catholic education for their children.

Apply Now