Old Scholars

One of Cabra’s great strengths is its old scholars, and their continuing connection to each other and to the College. Several old scholars are now Cabra staff, some old scholars celebrate weddings in the chapel, some return as parents to students or as Board members, and many attend reunions.

We would love to hear about all that is good, beautiful and just plain true in our old scholars’ lives. Please use the CONTACT button, Old Scholars enquiry, to let us know your email address.

Or, contact our Old Scholars Administrator, Anastasia Harvey, on 8179 2475 or oldscholars@cabra.catholic.edu.au to tell us your story, to talk about a reunion, or to update your information on our database.

Do you know someone who would like to receive our college magazine, The Good, the Beautiful and the True? Please let us know and we will send it to them.

2019 Reunion Contacts and further information

Class of 1969 – 50 years
Date: Saturday 9 November: Cabra tour and refreshments, time tbc, followed by afternoon tea at the Edinburgh Hotel, 2pm-5pm
Contacts: Margaret Seears margaretseears@gmail.com; Kath McEvoy katjim2@bigpond.com; Maria Archibald archibald.swinton@gmail.com

Class of 1979 – 40 years
Date: to be confirmed
Contact: Julie Starke c.j.starke2@internode.on.net

Class of 1989 – 30 years
Date: Saturday 2 November
Contact: Ros Bates, r.bates1@hotmail.com and Agnieszka Betterman (née Lazarski) agnieszka@adam.com.au

Class of 1999 – 20 years
Date: to be confirmed
Contact: Nicolle Cantone nicolle.cantone@sa.gov.au

Class of 2009 – 10 years
Date: to be confirmed
Contact: Sarah Giles sgiles@cabra.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Enrolment

Cabra Dominican College welcomes applications from all families seeking a Catholic education for their children.

More Details